PDA

View Full Version : Server Browser? Nooo!! please Nooo!!



Superhero
04-10-2013, 07:09 AM
Wtf is this? please don't do this!

http://oi47.tinypic.com/34jeuyh.jpg

Cyan
04-10-2013, 07:12 AM
Guess its for region selection.

Captianmudflaps
04-10-2013, 07:15 AM
lolololololololol this is y i play console at least it just forces you out of the game lol not this.

Dahdii
04-10-2013, 07:16 AM
It's just a glitch for when you get Critical Error. Just close out of it. We obviously won't be getting that ingame :)

Cutlass Jack
04-10-2013, 07:17 AM
lolololololololol this is y i play console at least it just forces you out of the game lol not this.

I thought that was a console screen based on the 'a' select button...

Dahdii
04-10-2013, 07:18 AM
lolololololololol this is y i play console at least it just forces you out of the game lol not this.

Umm... It is console... LOL!

Captianmudflaps
04-10-2013, 07:21 AM
Umm... It is console... LOL!
good god im going blind on this forum lol sorry ive never seen this screen before lol

MauleR
04-10-2013, 07:25 AM
There are different servers already, haven't you noted that sometimes you and your friends see different arcfalls on the map?

Captianmudflaps
04-10-2013, 07:26 AM
yes i have but ive not notice a sever screen that looks like this

Dahdii
04-10-2013, 07:28 AM
There are different servers already, haven't you noted that sometimes you and your friends see different arcfalls on the map?

Course there's different servers, but you don't choose. An US and an EU :) and some extras within those 2 counties.

Superhero
04-10-2013, 07:28 AM
Umm... It is console... LOL!


Umm... It is NOT console... LOL!

Dahdii
04-10-2013, 07:29 AM
Umm... It is NOT console... LOL!

That is blasphemy... LOL! :D