PDA

View Full Version : Issues with entering a code



solidriver
03-06-2013, 03:16 AM
Ive been sent a code to enter in the arkhunter page. But when I am logged in at trion a popup appears telling me i am currently logged in using an excisting account to enter the code, or i need to log out and use the code on another account. So I press the first option and it does not go away. Even though I am logged in this popup blocks me from getting anywhere.
Please fix this because I can't enter the code.

X Connorz X
03-06-2013, 03:30 AM
Are you trying to enter it on trion.com? If you are then that is your problem. You need to enter it on the Defiance website. Here is the link: http://www.defiance.com/en/game/ Log in onto that website and when you have then click on "My EGO" and enter it there.

Defy
03-06-2013, 04:25 AM
if you mean the arkfall codes, you need to enter them here:

http://www.defiance.com/en/my-ego/

if youre having issues, try closing your browser and trying again, or use another browser

Dead_Phoenix
03-06-2013, 04:58 AM
Ive been sent a code to enter in the arkhunter page. But when I am logged in at trion a popup appears telling me i am currently logged in using an excisting account to enter the code, or i need to log out and use the code on another account. So I press the first option and it does not go away. Even though I am logged in this popup blocks me from getting anywhere.
Please fix this because I can't enter the code.

clearing all your cache and cookies, should solve it.

Arra
03-07-2013, 01:04 PM
I have tried 3 different browsers, and my smartphone, and everytime I try to enter a code it clears the box and dont give me credit of the code. Right after I entered my pre-order code I got an email saying I got an ego code entered, and got another in that email, and both of those are in, but I have tried to enter 20 others I have found and it wont take them as above.

ShadowStrider 7
03-07-2013, 01:07 PM
Are you manually inputting the codes or just copy/paste? Sometimes that is the issue.

fubucious
03-07-2013, 01:12 PM
I have tried 3 different browsers, and my smartphone, and everytime I try to enter a code it clears the box and dont give me credit of the code. Right after I entered my pre-order code I got an email saying I got an ego code entered, and got another in that email, and both of those are in, but I have tried to enter 20 others I have found and it wont take them as above.

Im having the same problem must be their site i tried different browsers and table and cant enter either .

Arra
03-07-2013, 01:12 PM
I have tried both but will right now go try both again.

fubucious
03-07-2013, 01:16 PM
has to be there site show me now with no codes enter and when i enter a code now it say Error: Unable to complete transmission. Please try again. want even let my table sign in anymore

Arra
03-07-2013, 01:21 PM
I am getting the "Error: Unable to complete transmission. Please try again." now also, damn, sorry fellow Ark Hunters I must have fracked it up.

Kantazo
03-07-2013, 01:29 PM
The codes broke the Ark!@!!!!

Desidus
03-07-2013, 01:31 PM
The codes broke the Ark!@!!!!

yeah.. the codes did it... wasn't me... do doooo doo doo... *runs for it*

Kantazo
03-07-2013, 01:32 PM
There is a maintenance going on right now, so that may be the problema amigos.

Desidus
03-07-2013, 01:34 PM
There is a maintenance going on right now, so that may be the problema amigos.

Your furry face is a problem... this is an emergency! ;)

Kantazo
03-07-2013, 01:36 PM
Your furry face is a problem... this is an emergency! ;)

That is why I am wearing my lemon hat, emergency use only

Dead_Phoenix
03-07-2013, 01:40 PM
That is why I am wearing my lemon hat, emergency use only

are you sure you werent trying for this:

http://content9.flixster.com/question/19/29/06/1929067_std.jpg

but missed a step?

Kantazo
03-07-2013, 01:44 PM
LOL, that is for when launch time comes lol

DarkKnyt29
03-07-2013, 01:46 PM
Maintenance on the site may mean new content though!

Kantazo
03-07-2013, 01:49 PM
Maintenance on the site may mean new content though!

I bet you it has something to do with the upcoming BETA!!!!!

Defy
03-07-2013, 03:18 PM
seems to be up again

LoneBlackfang
03-27-2013, 10:20 PM
Im having trouble entering codes, it is giving me the following: Error: You must log in before submitting Arkfall Codes. I have logged in so what is up