PDA

View Full Version : Aiming and scopes



Probert
04-11-2013, 12:48 AM
Just courious when u put a scope mod in is there a way to aim Dow sights without using the scope?

ManaKeKz
04-11-2013, 12:52 AM
Just courious when u put a scope mod in is there a way to aim Dow sights without using the scope?

Nope. Once you've installed a scope to your weapon you'll always use it when aiming.

Probert
04-11-2013, 01:14 AM
Ok thanks. I didn't think u could but thought I saw a video of a guy doing it. Only a select few guns I own where I can drop my eye down under the scope to use fix sights also. Course they are setup to do that.