PDA

View Full Version : is this a glitch or am i doing something wrong?



HINDSIGHT
04-11-2013, 07:06 AM
my ego is somewhere over 500 and i now have access to all the special powers and im trying to set my different load outs but for some reason i cant get them to save. i use my other 2 loadouts for decoy and cloak and the powers will save but i cant seem to get different perks or styles to save on the loadouts. anybody else try this?

Taaltos
04-11-2013, 07:07 AM
my ego is somewhere over 500 and i now have access to all the special powers and im trying to set my different load outs but for some reason i cant get them to save. i use my other 2 loadouts for decoy and cloak and the powers will save but i cant seem to get different perks or styles to save on the loadouts. anybody else try this?

It's a glitch they're trying to get fixed.

See my 3rd link to help Trion get it fixed.

Fuzzy Skinner
04-11-2013, 07:09 AM
yup, I have this issue too and it's really annoying. I don't pvp solely because of it.

HINDSIGHT
04-11-2013, 07:10 AM
ok cool guess ill deal with it. just wanted to make sure there wasnt a save option i wasnt seeing. thanks guys