PDA

View Full Version : Gear question



Copperic
04-11-2013, 02:45 PM
From time to time when I pick up a item it will replace the item I have equipped, and I have to change them back. I was wondering if its a setting or a glitch that keeps this happening

greatdividers
04-11-2013, 02:51 PM
From time to time when I pick up a item it will replace the item I have equipped, and I have to change them back. I was wondering if its a setting or a glitch that keeps this happening

if you hold down E to pick an item up it will auto equip the item. just press it once, or mash it but don't hold'r down!

Lindrei
04-11-2013, 02:51 PM
Just press your interact button, don't hold it down.

Copperic
04-11-2013, 02:53 PM
ty for the fast reply and the info.