PDA

View Full Version : Messing up again..



Whiteout Kline
04-11-2013, 06:16 PM
first time logging in today and i cant equip any of my weapons, i have full ammo, and it says i have no ammo, and i cant equip any guns or anything. and im running around holding an invisible shotgun... is anyone having problems?

Whiteout Kline
04-11-2013, 06:59 PM
??????????????

Pain
04-11-2013, 07:00 PM
Had that earlier.

Switch your loadout, then switch back to the loadout that's doing that. Switch weapons then switch back.