PDA

View Full Version : Loadouts not saving properly.



Senior Rita
04-11-2013, 08:40 PM
Whenever I change my loadouts they are not saving properly..

I have one for PVP and one for PVE. Whenever I swap loudouts, the other one will reset to blank or will mimic the loudout of the other.

Not only that, but my skill slot on the bottom I equip keeps getting auto-removed.

FizzyMyNizzy
04-11-2013, 08:44 PM
Whenever I change my loadouts they are not saving properly..

I have one for PVP and one for PVE. Whenever I swap loudouts, the other one will reset to blank or will mimic the loudout of the other.

Not only that, but my skill slot on the bottom I equip keeps getting auto-removed.

http://forums.defiance.com/forumdisplay.php?33-Tech-Support-Bug-Reports-and-Issues

Senior Rita
04-11-2013, 08:49 PM
thought I was posting in that section. my bad.