PDA

View Full Version : Defiance 2050 Server Downtime Nov 25 at 10AM PT



Medjed
11-24-2019, 04:34 AM
Greetings Ark Hunters!

Defiance 2050 is bringing all platforms and regions offline for the server maintenance on Monday, November 25 at 10:00 AM PT / 07:00 PM CET / 06:00 PM UTC

Downtime is expected to take approximately 3 hours, but we'll bring each version of the game back online as it finishes.

If we need more time, or come back online earlier, we'll update this post.

Thanks!

Medjed
11-25-2019, 12:06 PM
Good news forum-goers, Defiance 2050 is back online!



Thank you for your patience during this time.