PDA

View Full Version : Datacenter maintenance - January 30 - 9:00 AM PST



Medjed
01-28-2020, 10:09 AM
Hello Ark Hunters,

We plan to have datacenter maintenance on the 30th of January and thus our forum won't be available starting 5 PM CET/8 AM PST. We estimate that the maintenance will take up to 1 hour. We'll inform you if we need to extend the maintenance.

We thank you for your understanding!

Your Defiance Team

Medjed
01-30-2020, 02:07 AM
UPDATE:

We have some changes so we will be moving our forum servers today starting from 18:00 CET / 9:00 AM PST.
The maintenance should take no longer than a 1 hour.

We'll inform you if we need to extend the maintenance.

We thank you for your understanding!

Your Defiance Team