PDA

View Full Version : D13/D2050 PC EU - Database maintenance - June 17 - 12:00 AM PDT - EXTENDED



Medjed
06-15-2020, 10:30 PM
Ark Hunters,

Database maintenance will take place on Wednesday, June 17, starting at 12:00 AM PDT / 9:00 AM CEST / 7:00 AM UTC. Maintenance should take approximately 1 hour but may be extended in case of technical issues.

The access to the D13 PC EU and D2050 PC EU will temporarily not work during the maintenance period!

We ask you to consider this and thank you for your understanding!

The Defiance Team

Medjed
06-17-2020, 12:00 AM
UPDATE: Maintenance for D13 PC EU will take approximately 5 hours.

Medjed
06-17-2020, 01:14 AM
UPDATE 2: D2050 PC EU maintenance is extended by 1 hour.

Medjed
06-17-2020, 02:05 AM
UPDATE 3: D2050 PC EU maintenance is extended by 2 more hours.

Medjed
06-17-2020, 04:14 AM
UPDATE 4: D2050 PC EU maintenance is over, you can connect to the game.

Medjed
06-17-2020, 05:51 AM
UPDATE 5:

Defiance 2050 PC EU will be brought offline for emergency maintenance.

We apologize for any inconveniences and thank all of you for your understanding!


UPDATE 6:


D2050 PC EU maintenance is over. Server is up.

Sarenya
06-17-2020, 08:48 AM
D2050 PC EU servers are back.

We thank you for your patience today!