PDA

View Full Version : Customer Support let down.

ZhugeKambei
04-12-2013, 09:50 AM
I'll be honest, this is my very first time coming in with an issue like this, so I have no idea if its normal or not, but I am really disappointed with the way Customer Support has dealt with this, and me.

Like many of us, I have been a victim of the Salvage Matrix eating up a few of my weapons, and items that I have purchased getting lost in the digital mail. I personally have lost

1 Orange EMC Sniper Rifle Electrical Damage modded with
-Ultra-Bore Barell III
-Marksman scope II
-Sniper Rapid Mag II with Survivalist Synergy
- Empty Buttstock Slot

1 Blue FRC Heavy Assault Carbine Burst Fire, with the Purple Swirl Icon for elemental damage.
- Empty Scope Slot
- Power Bore II Prepared Synergy
- Catalyst Injector II Prepared Synergy
- External Recoil Reduction II

1 Purple FRC Bull Rush .45 Purple Swirl Icon for elemental damage.
- No Mods, but empty mod slots, and bult in plus 6 mag.

2 Tier 3 Lock Boxes

The 2 Tier 3 Boxes, Sniper and AR I lost a few days ago back when there was the issue with losing weapons in the Salvage Matrix(they were both victims to it.) having items that we can't get rid of, and the horrible issue with the co-op missions, where if you entered on, there were no bad guys and you were basically trapped in limbo.

The FRC Bull Rush I had just gotten yesterday from a vendor special (hence it being unmoded), but when I logged on this morning, I flearned that it had apparently been ripped from my fingers over-night as I slept.