PDA

View Full Version : How To Use Newly Unlocked Ego Power?



Runester99
04-12-2013, 01:03 PM
I just unlocked decoy, I started out with cloak. I can't seem to figure out how I use decoy though.

Ashnon
04-12-2013, 01:05 PM
You need to go to your load outs and change the Ego power and perks from there. Each load out can have different sets of perks

russell733
04-12-2013, 03:41 PM
You can only have One active EGO power at a time, but as said can set up loadouts with different powers and perks, although they may be somewhat bugged for now and keep switching around on you

alred
04-12-2013, 03:43 PM
How did you unlock the second ego? I'm at 300EGO and trying to figure out how to do that.

SteveMND
04-12-2013, 04:31 PM
You choose ego perks in a chain until you hit the next primary Ego power, and you can select it just as any other one could be.

OP, don't forget you need to unequip your first Ego Power in order to equip your second one. You can't have two of those equipped at the same time.

Defy
04-12-2013, 10:59 PM
How did you unlock the second ego? I'm at 300EGO and trying to figure out how to do that.

basically you connect the dots :) until you reach the Ego you want