PDA

View Full Version : Fix the race checkpoints!



Obso
04-12-2013, 05:59 PM
Nothing like almost beating the race to go through a checkpoint and it doesnt register or restarting a race and not being able to go until it has already said one,and then not even counting the first checkpoint cause I was using boost:mad: Love the game but little stupid **** like this is annoying

II Psycho II x
04-12-2013, 06:10 PM
Nothing wrong with them, they all worked fine for me. Make sure you use your boost xD

Hiero Glyph
04-12-2013, 06:20 PM
Nothing wrong with them, they all worked fine for me. Make sure you use your boost xD

This is not true for everyone as Mine Alley consistently misses 1 of the first three checkpoints on a restart. I'm glad you had no issues, but please do not make such claims for everyone.