PDA

View Full Version : 'Connecting to Servers'



irrab
04-14-2013, 07:38 AM
I have been on this screen for ages now and cannot even get to character selection. Any suggestions? I have restarted the game and pc several times so far too.

Fissure
04-14-2013, 07:39 AM
Having the same issue today. :/

atlantix
04-14-2013, 07:40 AM
hmm i have the same issue also =)

Tonyczek
04-14-2013, 07:41 AM
I have the same issue

Swampster
04-14-2013, 07:41 AM
Same just keep getting the "Defiance Service is not available error" constantly... :mad:

I take it the server is up at the minute?

atlantix
04-14-2013, 07:41 AM
it conected after 5min of waiting

Fissure
04-14-2013, 07:46 AM
Yup same here, in now after aprox 5 minutes

Swampster
04-14-2013, 07:50 AM
Hmmm.. been at it an hour or so now :(