PDA

View Full Version : All My Arkfall codes are gone



OcelotKharn
03-12-2013, 05:05 PM
Ok so I just went on to my ego to input 2 more codes and all the others are gone im back at 0/120 ...

DarkKnyt29
03-12-2013, 05:06 PM
This happens sometimes. Just log out and sign back in. It'll show up

Defy
03-12-2013, 05:07 PM
dont worry its just a glitch

close browser and try logging in again :)

A s0t
03-12-2013, 05:07 PM
DONT PANIC log out, log in, close the browser

iiReLaX o
03-12-2013, 05:07 PM
Log out then back in
Refresh the page
Try a different browser


Just some things to try.

OcelotKharn
03-12-2013, 05:12 PM
None of the above has worked and it keeps saying log in and register when im already logged in

stryker67
03-12-2013, 05:14 PM
Logging in seems to be a bit fubar currently. I click on the Log In, but the screen just blinks at me but no actual log in screen...ugh..

bricks
03-12-2013, 05:14 PM
same issue here.

BleakPanther
03-12-2013, 05:14 PM
It seems a fairly widespread issue seeing as it hit several others as well. I will not panic.

OcelotKharn
03-12-2013, 05:15 PM
Well heres hoping the fix it soon

Starskins
03-12-2013, 05:15 PM
Yeah the login server might be down... I just got this message: Your account is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

Battleseed
03-12-2013, 05:16 PM
This happens sometimes. Just log out and sign back in. It'll show up

BS. did it 3x and still 0/120

Defy
03-12-2013, 05:18 PM
I just checked and mine are gone too (I had all 73 or so entered)

Its probably an issue with their servers, I wouldnt panic

UndeadLegacy
03-12-2013, 05:22 PM
I'd hate to input all those codes again, cause I'm getting the same thing.. It's also asking me to re register for the Beta as well :(

Defy
03-12-2013, 05:24 PM
well I hope they fix it soon

ppl are starting to panic lol

OcelotKharn
03-12-2013, 05:34 PM
Its fixed finally I can dismantle the Barricades and relax

UndeadLegacy
03-12-2013, 05:57 PM
Its fixed finally I can dismantle the Barricades and relax

Not on my end... Guess I'll check again later.

Sledgehammer70
03-12-2013, 05:59 PM
We are looking into this issue.

Valethar
03-12-2013, 06:04 PM
I had to log out, then log back in via the main Trion site, then log in again on the EGO page to get the page to display properly for me.

Not sure if it's important, but for me it seemed tied to the weekly login cookie expiration. Tuesdays are usually the day when I'm required to refresh the login info.

UndeadLegacy
03-12-2013, 06:05 PM
We are looking into this issue.

Thank you! It's also weird that this afternoon I received an email from the website saying my purchase could not be completed... Good thing I don't have any credit cards applied to my account.