PDA

View Full Version : Sound Loop Bug

Doowi
04-14-2013, 04:39 PM
Dear Trion,

Please fix this annoying bug, before I hire a team of specially trained ninja midgets to come and rub cheese graters against your inner thighs!

http://farm1.staticflickr.com/132/338679110_8a69147d37_z.jpg?zz=1

Cheers!

Rizaun
04-14-2013, 05:20 PM
Dear Trion,

Please fix this annoying bug, before I hire a team of specially trained ninja midgets to come and rub cheese graters against your inner thighs!

http://farm1.staticflickr.com/132/338679110_8a69147d37_z.jpg?zz=1

Cheers!

I wouldn't have a problem with it if I liked the combat music >.< But it seems a fix is coming on the major patch.

mikegonzalez2k
04-14-2013, 06:25 PM
I hate the combat music and thus disabled it in the audio settings.
The game actually is better with all the music turned off imho which is sad because I'm a musician and normally like a video game because of it's music.

malaclypse
04-14-2013, 06:40 PM
this game has music of its own? lol. normally muting the background track is the first thing i do in a game, after turning off the profanity filter. didn't bother looking for that here since i've yet to use chat through alpha and beta.

Ensu
04-14-2013, 08:06 PM
Combat Music: Off

Makes me a little sad. But playing without music meant that the music from the cutscene at Ara Shondu's after the Bridge hit me hard.

That violin. T_T

Doowi
04-14-2013, 08:11 PM
Oh I turned off the combat music the moment I first got into the game. It's one of the worst games for music I've ever come across. I'm not sure who they hired to direct and create this music, but I would strongly recommend they never work with that person or company again and if it was a Trion employee that did the music ... please pay for them to go back to music school!