PDA

View Full Version : Patch in 30 minutes!!!



IllegalShot
04-16-2013, 06:36 AM
Yeah we just got a warning ingame that the patch will be in 30 mins!

bigdawg6183
04-16-2013, 06:37 AM
WOOT! I saw the message. Although it did say look at the forums for more info. Yet this is the first thread I am seeing about it.

Bunjmin
04-16-2013, 06:38 AM
If you are BSing, go drink whatever you find under your kitchen sink. If, in fact you speak sooth, thank you good sir or mam.

Harnace
04-16-2013, 06:39 AM
Isn't 7:00 AM PT in 1h 30mins?

Ceois
04-16-2013, 06:40 AM
I hope it's not a "fixed server crash" patch!!

bigdawg6183
04-16-2013, 06:40 AM
Isn't 7:00 AM PT in 1h 30mins?
Negative. That would be 30 min away or 10am EST

Dinova
04-16-2013, 06:40 AM
Says 4PM Paris, so thats in 20 minutes.

Patch Incoming - April 16th 7:00 AM PT
We will be starting server updates on all platforms beginning at 7:00 AM PT

Server Downtime:
Date: April 16th, 2013
Time: 6:00pm PT (3PM GMT, 4PM Paris)
Duration: 1 Hour

Patch Notes:
Click here for full notes!

Bunjmin
04-16-2013, 06:40 AM
20 minutes

Taaltos
04-16-2013, 06:42 AM
http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j211/lovablejoe/PATCHTIME.png

Harnace
04-16-2013, 06:43 AM
For all platforms? That's nice.

necrofobic
04-16-2013, 06:43 AM
awesomenessnessess! lets hope it goes without hickups once they get back

ryzo
04-16-2013, 06:43 AM
If you are BSing, go drink whatever you find under your kitchen sink. If, in fact you speak sooth, thank you good sir or mam.

hes not bsing dude seen it myself on xbox 30 system warning for the patch downtime

JMadFour
04-16-2013, 06:43 AM
gonna make a new character to start when the patch comes through.

want to try a Human character.

Technodude
04-16-2013, 06:44 AM
OP people have rioted for far less.

*shakes fist*

Ceois
04-16-2013, 06:46 AM
Yea in game they also said it's the BIG one :D

Figma
04-16-2013, 06:47 AM
15min , just glitched my vehicle to lvl 40 :D

chicksticker
04-16-2013, 06:49 AM
15min , just glitched my vehicle to lvl 40 :D

My quad did the same thing....mine reset back to lvl1 when I signed off then back on

Asheki
04-16-2013, 06:49 AM
That steak was pretty delicious, I'm glad I'm open to other people's opinions.

Lonestar1771
04-16-2013, 06:49 AM
Me thinks they were waiting on Microsoft to certify the patch. I read somewhere that MSFT usually approves things early morning.

Drakeos99
04-16-2013, 06:50 AM
10 mins till release ?

StonerAz
04-16-2013, 07:04 AM
Looking forward to the patch =) will finally be able to complete the co-op maps and my last side mission. And hopefully san fran will be fixed for a lot of people who where glitched there =(. Role on this hour I say =)

axio
04-16-2013, 07:07 AM
i read the notes, nothing about scrapwork salvage pursuit....(i know that isnt the most important thing.. but that outfit is soo awsome)

Steve3D
04-16-2013, 07:10 AM
server is still up... O_o

Sithis
04-16-2013, 07:18 AM
Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy, oh boy, oh boy :3

Erei
04-16-2013, 07:22 AM
*cross finger*plz don't nerf the saw, plz don't nerf the saw...

Ceois
04-16-2013, 07:25 AM
I am downloading the PATCH now :>

Taaltos
04-16-2013, 07:29 AM
I am downloading the PATCH now :>

o.O

That is a BIG patch.

tordana
04-16-2013, 07:30 AM
This patch is huge. o_O Estimating an hour and a half at 6Mb/s.

Harnace
04-16-2013, 07:32 AM
Dat download speed!

http://i.imgur.com/WyVbpB9l.jpg