PDA

View Full Version : Very Halarious.

KBLIDA5K
04-16-2013, 11:12 AM
I'm new to the thread and don't like posting but how can everyone sit here and be cool about them messing up the update. If they would've put the patch at 5:00 am like every patch does they wouldn't have this problem. That is what happens when developers get lazy and have people that don't care support them. That is why every patch has to be approved by xbox because of things like this, a lot of you that are not complaining maybe have a lot of games to play or be outside most of the day. Not a lot of people like going outside or have a lot of games to play or have money to spend on a game they cant play when they want, i don't mind waiting but you all have to put yourself in they shoes and understand they're pain.

JustinM19
04-16-2013, 11:14 AM
"How can everyone sit here and be cool about them messing up the update"

Thats a great question...and im proud to live in a world where we can ask such great questions.

Next question.

Edge0
04-16-2013, 11:15 AM
You just accidentally a post.

Snowranger19
04-16-2013, 11:16 AM
I would like a live-stream of their office. If I see them all running around, papers flying in the area, and hear the busy clicking of mice, I would feel calm.

If I turned it on, and there is a man eating a donut and watching youtube, I would rage.

What?

Jestunhi
04-16-2013, 11:16 AM
In pain?

If the worst thing that happens to you today is that you were unable to play a specific online shooter, then it can't have been a bad day.

MMO after launch - some people expect 24/7 uptime and no bugs. I like to call these people something that I would likely get in trouble for calling them on the forum.

So I won't. ;)

Voyavoda
04-16-2013, 11:17 AM
And raging/complaining/balling...etc. will get us a fix how???

Rannin
04-16-2013, 11:19 AM