PDA

View Full Version : Arkfall damage



UnicornPoacher
04-16-2013, 02:47 PM
Keeps saying i am doing 0. A couple days ago i was always in the top 5. Any clue what could be going on?

Bushmaster2000
04-16-2013, 03:31 PM
Do you have one of those cluster grenades equipped on any of your loadouts? That's what did it to me, as soon as i equipped a different grenade the problem went away.

Elastik Spastik
04-16-2013, 03:53 PM
Before patch i was fine. Now i get zero damage too.