PDA

View Full Version : How about a fix for the Data Recorders?



Spencley
04-16-2013, 03:12 PM
Can we get a fix for this already? annoying that i am been held up by items i have already collected....

AlbionsBlade
04-16-2013, 03:23 PM
Is there a bug? Because I was going out of my way to try and find ones that don't seem to be there and I swear I've already collected.

Spencley
04-16-2013, 03:28 PM
Some of them you pick up and they do not count towards it but get activated. been like this since release and still not fixed..

Xannderr
04-16-2013, 03:50 PM
I would appreciate a fix for this also. Hopefully this second rando patch fixes it.

Spencley
04-16-2013, 03:56 PM
Doubt it.. instead of focusing on bug fixing and broken items/missions they for no reason what so ever moved key bindings about =/ wtf....

They also found time to add Shades to the first vendor...