PDA

View Full Version : Contracts now locked?



swat brigade
04-16-2013, 09:08 PM
Went to check my contracts now and they are locked? First time I have seen this one....

Dash is better than Jacob
05-03-2013, 03:30 AM
Went to check my contracts now and they are locked? First time I have seen this one....

Yeah, same for me. I assume it's cause all contracts are complete?...I hope.

XxBIGWOODxX
05-03-2013, 03:38 AM
yeah that is what happens when your dailies and weeklies are done. and when the dailies become new it will open back up