PDA

View Full Version : Can't log in



JimmyTugboat
04-16-2013, 10:17 PM
Anyone else having problems logging in right now?

ragegeist
04-16-2013, 10:23 PM
Yeah, it's saying I lost connection to the server!

Von Demon
04-16-2013, 10:27 PM
Yup, same here.

Xyggy
04-16-2013, 10:35 PM
Ditto. Took 90 minutes to get patch only to be greeted with a lost connection message. Really Trion? How can Rift be run so well and this be run like a garage-dwelling fan mod? I regret getting the Season Pass right now, especially with the poor support and maintenance this game has. Very disappointed in Trion.:mad:

Hendaf
04-16-2013, 10:42 PM
Dear Trion when this phase off beta testing is over send me an email. Ill being playing a game you didnt make that im able to log into.

Von Demon
04-16-2013, 11:01 PM
I'm in, thanks Trion.

Zee
04-16-2013, 11:20 PM
I'm getting timed out.. anyone else have this problem?

Schumach5
04-16-2013, 11:28 PM
Timing out. Started happening right after installing the patch. Pretty frustrated...

KingEyeball
04-16-2013, 11:30 PM
Yep. Handful of other threads reporting the same issue.