PDA

View Full Version : Freezing



GiftedOne51
04-17-2013, 08:29 AM
Is anyone else still freezing or is it just me? Love the game not bashing it but just want to make sure its not just me. Thanks

RoG Goat
04-17-2013, 08:30 AM
It's probably your disc.

derby0187
04-17-2013, 08:33 AM
yeah it just freezed on me while trying to load. I was trying to retry on a timed trial and it froze on me at the loading screen. I have noticed that the ps3 has to work realy hard to play this game. my hdd keeps flashing 100 mph all the time