PDA

View Full Version : Change accounts?



Twila
04-19-2013, 01:21 PM
xbox: Is there a simple way to switch from one character to another w/o exiting the game entirely?
This is getting old! :(

Draaconis
04-19-2013, 01:25 PM
I don't know of anything that can do this. Even computers have to close down one account before switching to the next.

Twila
04-19-2013, 01:34 PM
OOps! I many need to clarify.
I don't mean switching from one gamertag to another, as in xbox accounts.
What I'm talking about is switching from one character (veteran) to another (machinist) withing the same gamertag. I currently have 4 characters due to more that one person playing this game in our house.
Sorry for the mix-up.