PDA

View Full Version : Gun not leveling up?

sub
04-22-2013, 08:54 AM
My assault rifle stopped leveling up and stopped at 6. When you enter menu and open window with all your gun levels for all guns it has been 6 like for 4 days now. Other guns show small gray box next to white bar showing next stage of leveling. Anybody got a clue why?

Shismar
04-22-2013, 08:57 AM
My assault rifle stopped leveling up and stopped at 6. When you enter menu and open window with all your gun levels for all guns it has been 6 like for 4 days now. Other guns show small gray box next to white bar showing next stage of leveling. Anybody got a clue why?
Use the Search, Luke!

steelholst
04-22-2013, 08:59 AM

once the xp is maxed out on the WEAPON (not skill) then you have to get a new WEAPON in order to continue adding xp to your SKILL

sub
04-22-2013, 09:00 AM
Sorry what? Search Where? Forgive me for understanding but that's a bit vague, I'm new to this!

sub
04-22-2013, 09:02 AM
I don't really get what you mean. Are you talking about the bar under the weapon that looks something like 0/800900?

StarBat
04-22-2013, 09:03 AM
That's the one. When that bar is full, it's time to change your gun, or you can't level your weapon skill any more.

steelholst
04-22-2013, 09:06 AM
That's the one. When that bar is full, it's time to change your gun, or you can't level your weapon skill any more.

what he said...cause im too lazy to xplain it again :P

Griffon
04-22-2013, 09:08 AM
Ah! I was wondering about this too. I thought it was a glitch.

sub
04-22-2013, 09:09 AM
Really? I got it thanks for explaining but That kinda sucks cause I really like that gun, LOL.

Kommissar Kaede
04-22-2013, 09:10 AM
Really? I got it thanks for explaining but That kinda sucks cause I really like that gun, LOL.

If you like it, by all means hold onto it. Once the weapon skill is at 20, try it out again and see if ya still like it.

This is what inventory space is for.

Ginetti
04-22-2013, 09:13 AM