PDA

View Full Version : wont patch



sean lynch
04-22-2013, 02:40 PM
anyone else cant patch.it was fine yesterday but wont patch today i tried a few times

Angry Old Feral
04-22-2013, 05:07 PM
anyone else cant patch.it was fine yesterday but wont patch today i tried a few times

I'm in the same boat. Just stuck waiting on a "Resuming previous patch" screen. :/

Holidaywhoopazz
04-22-2013, 05:43 PM
mine usually says "Failed to update patch" (or something similiar) But i keep trying it a few more times and eventually it starts working