PDA

View Full Version : Problem after log in



creepychris
04-22-2013, 05:13 PM
I just downloaded all the patches today and finally started playing around 4am this morning. Now when I log in there is no AI or anything. It says I am sitting/standing right on my mission I am suppose to be grabbing, however there is nothing else on the server. No people, NO ememies, no people. Cant do anything

Is anyone else having this problem or other problems. It would be nice to get to play a game I paid 60 bucks for....

Murders Faces
04-22-2013, 05:14 PM
Lot of people having this problem.

MiiSHKA
04-22-2013, 05:19 PM
Sent trion an email, will post if/when they reply. Hope it gets fixed soon

KyKass
04-22-2013, 05:29 PM
Same here! Very frustrating!

creepychris
04-22-2013, 05:33 PM
ok thanks for the info. You think they would have a better thread for your Server status then what they do. This is very concerning for me. As a person that loves MMO. They should have a better team for this/these problems.
So you two can not see anything on your xbox as well?

Holidaywhoopazz
04-22-2013, 05:37 PM
Ya i loggon and theres no npc's anywhere, Friendly or hostile that is. Also i cannot spawn my vehicle its almost like being in the game and not being online.

MiiSHKA
04-22-2013, 05:42 PM
Yeahh i get nothin too. Had a friend teleport to me and vice versa and teleported to same place, but still not to be seen

KyKass
04-22-2013, 05:46 PM
This has happened b4 but usually I just log out and back in and it fixes. That's not working this time. The world is there, but no one is in it! If anyone hears from Trion please let us know. Thanks.

Murders Faces
04-22-2013, 05:47 PM
What really sucks is I upgraded to the deluxe edition today and I want to get as much as I can out of that 30 day xp boost :/

KyKass
04-22-2013, 05:57 PM
Check out their twitter page...they are looking into this problem?

MiiSHKA
04-22-2013, 05:57 PM
They just posted they're lookin into it

mattslashdale
04-22-2013, 06:00 PM
I think it is fixed. I just played a couple missions with no problems.

KyKass
04-22-2013, 06:03 PM
Nope, I'm still having the problem!

KyKass
04-22-2013, 06:10 PM
Sledgehammer70 has posted a sticky regarding this issue.

creepychris
04-22-2013, 08:03 PM
I still can't play the game. What a wonderful waste of money.... I hope they feel bad.
At least the show still came on tonight at 9pm

MiiSHKA
04-22-2013, 08:18 PM
I hopped into a shadow war and left afte it finished and now it's registering everything. Try that. Dunno if its a full fix or just this once

Sylazic
04-23-2013, 01:00 AM
Yeah i'm still have that problem it went away after i went in Co-op maps but now its doing it again.