PDA

View Full Version : 2 Main Missions at one time...



StormStrickland
04-23-2013, 11:27 AM
So started character for my son and was about 2-3 missions into the game and noticed he had 2 Main Missions at one time! No not side missions no not Episode Mission. 2 Large square boxes with "!" inside. Is this common? We left it there and I restart my Main storyline since I beat A5. I got to same spot and the 2nd Main Mission does not show for me but still shows on his.

AlterEgoVIII
04-23-2013, 11:49 AM
The 2nd main mission is the Episode missions just without the NPC's from the show.

Deez
04-23-2013, 11:52 AM
I've had an Arkfall on top of my Main mission. Like the main plot point for me to get to...was under the Arkfall boss. Pretty sick. Love Random activity like that.

StormStrickland
04-23-2013, 11:55 AM
The 2nd main mission is the Episode missions just without the NPC's from the show.

ohhhhh so that's probably it. did they say why they removed the characters from it? thanks though :D