PDA

View Full Version : Can i change the ketbind for "Salvage MAtrix"



Skillmatic
04-23-2013, 11:00 PM
I tried changing the keybind for salvage matrix but i cant find the section for it. Can anyone help me out here?

Skillmatic
04-24-2013, 12:04 AM
Is it even possible to make a key bind for the Salavage Matrix option?

Arsenic_Touch
04-24-2013, 12:58 AM
Is it even possible to make a key bind for the Salavage Matrix option?

Nope. At least I see no keybind for it.

Tgreen
04-24-2013, 01:21 AM
Is it even possible to make a key bind for the Salavage Matrix option?

Thank to the console players for that. : P