PDA

View Full Version : My preorder beta code said it was already used... Help!



Chili Bowl King
03-20-2013, 02:18 PM
I need help trying to get a new code that works!

Major Nelson
03-20-2013, 02:53 PM
I need help trying to get a new code that works!

For somebody being able to guess a code is unlikely or your lying but PM a community manager to verify this as they CAN check to see if its been used and when. but if anything enlist in the free sign up as most people will get access because they want as many people as they can get after all its a stress test.

Midnyght
03-20-2013, 03:11 PM
Having the same issue with my code. :/

Edit: And it appears it was just a bad reciept printer at the gamestop I bought from.. part of the last letter was obscured.

Chili Bowl King
03-20-2013, 03:19 PM
So did they fix it?

Midnyght
03-20-2013, 03:23 PM
So did they fix it?

No, I just sorta ended up guessing at the last letter. Got it after a few tries.

Sledgehammer70
03-20-2013, 04:33 PM
If you're talking about your code given to you by a retailer, contact that retailer for a new code.