PDA

View Full Version : Are the servers under maintenance?



Blazestone
03-21-2013, 02:38 AM
i'm trying to login but everytime i get an error.

IDK if the servers are restarting?
twitter says nothing about it.

Komakala
03-21-2013, 02:52 AM
Seems several people are having similar issues, perhaps you need to check your router settings? I'm not sure what ports the game uses but some people have gotten the game to work putting their PS3 in the DMZ. A better solution would be to figure out what ports the game uses and only forward those ports to your ps3. May need Dev input or perhaps Customer Support may be able to help you find the appropriate port numbers.

Dayrec
03-21-2013, 05:43 AM
I had a firmware update last night around 11 o'clock was 4.40 it ended up fixing lot of problems I was having