PDA

View Full Version : Switching main EGO powers?



Turantula
04-28-2013, 01:32 AM
I cant seem to switch my main ego power from decoy. I want to go over to cloak and have well over 10 ego points to spend. Ive tried hitting A on my main power to change it over but I get no button press options to do so. Is the game just glitched or do I have to do something extra that im not doing? Any help would be appreciated.

Beta582
04-28-2013, 01:33 AM
You have to link the 4 main EGO powers together with perks.

Draw a line of perks to cloak to be able to unlock it.

Assasino
04-28-2013, 01:33 AM
I believe there is an option in the corner that says respec or something like that
I currently cannot look as my game is stuck on the loading screen, aargh

ShiMoShinkenFry
04-28-2013, 01:34 AM
You have to unlock the perks around the board to get one next to the other powers to then have the ability to unlock them. Once you unlock them then you can use them

Numina
04-28-2013, 01:37 AM
Yup, what PPs have said, you need to unlock the perks around whatever main one you are trying to get to. Or you could just spend the scrip and respec if you are just wanting that one main power, and not both powers.

Turantula
04-28-2013, 01:39 AM
Ooooh ok that makes perfect sense lol, well now I know what I can go spend these freakin points on after work. Thanks for the help guys :)