PDA

View Full Version : Skipping cutscenes broken?



Axvil
04-28-2013, 02:59 PM
During coop missions, we get the "Press ESC to continue" option, except it doesn't seem to work.
Don't get me wrong, the cutscenes are actually pretty neat.. the first time, and the second time.. but by the 5th time, I would like to be able to skip them..

Orbital
04-28-2013, 03:04 PM
everyone has to hit escape to get it to skip

Greyworm
04-28-2013, 04:25 PM
everyone has to hit escape to get it to skipWhich annoys me since they have the functionality for people to be playing while others are watching a cutscene, as evidenced by joining a co-op map while the rest are watching one.

Also they could've at least bothered to make the game render the other players too and not just your character.