PDA

View Full Version : BITS Some help please



darthsinvader
03-21-2013, 10:50 AM
Ok so i have 4500 bits

How do i find them?
Are they are hard to come by?
Shall i use them on boosts and boxes?

Thoughts appreciated

ScarGardens
03-21-2013, 11:06 AM
Bits:
- You buy them with real money
- Spend them on whatever you wish its only to test the in-game market

undeadsoldier90
03-21-2013, 11:35 AM
Ok so i have 4500 bits

How do i find them?
Are they are hard to come by?
Shall i use them on boosts and boxes?

Thoughts appreciated

Use the bits to buy 20 of the lvl 3 lockboxs..... got so much purple and over 100k scrip

darthsinvader
03-21-2013, 11:53 AM
Yah as of now i have so much script and purple stuff. Anyone wana trade?

SRod1706
03-21-2013, 11:57 AM
I tried to use my bits on lockboxes about 10 times and it will not do anything. I think I am bugged. It works fine when I buy one with script and the crystal. BTW how to you make it so you can hold more than one crystal?

davidfsu2009
03-21-2013, 12:00 PM
I tried to use my bits on lockboxes about 10 times and it will not do anything. I think I am bugged. It works fine when I buy one with script and the crystal. BTW how to you make it so you can hold more than one crystal?

yeah im having the same issue everytime i try to buy with bits it bugs out dont give me nothing and takes my bits and ive restarted and keeps doing it for the past 2 days now very iratating

undeadsoldier90
03-21-2013, 12:02 PM
I tried to use my bits on lockboxes about 10 times and it will not do anything. I think I am bugged. It works fine when I buy one with script and the crystal. BTW how to you make it so you can hold more than one crystal?

When you buy the boxes go to the bottom of the store. when you get to the bottom of the store page go to where it says claim item click on that and then press x on the lock box and it should open. Dont open them all at once.

Danzaiver
03-21-2013, 12:29 PM
Yeah exactly like undeadsoldier says, I thought the game was just taking my bits and not giving me anything.
Go to your start button menu then across to boosts, press x then scroll down, Ta dah al your lockboxes are there :)
and like undeadsoldier says don't open them all at once!

SRod1706
03-21-2013, 12:33 PM
I am going to be rolling in loot tonight. :)