PDA

View Full Version : Can I play from multiple computers?



TheRealBoggs
04-29-2013, 08:34 AM
Is this locked to physical memory within a single machine or is it an account based cloud thingy? I'm forced to take some business trips and it isn't feasible to drag a desktop around.

Thanks!

Remag Div
04-29-2013, 08:46 AM
It's tied to your Trion account. Just download and patch the client and you should be good to go.

TheRealBoggs
04-29-2013, 08:47 AM
Awesome. I was hoping that was all. Thanks a ton! You gain +10 friendship.