PDA

View Full Version : Downloaded but won't run



asingood
03-22-2013, 07:58 AM
Says sign in error ,anybody any idea what's wrong

Radz
03-22-2013, 08:00 AM
Says sign in error ,anybody any idea what's wrong

Probably haven't flipped the switch yet.

ItISLupus
03-22-2013, 08:01 AM
Probably haven't flipped the switch yet.

Trion are probably just getting in. give them a few minutes. servers take a while to start up

this was meant to be at op. not you. sorry.

Radz
03-22-2013, 08:19 AM
Trion are probably just getting in. give them a few minutes. servers take a while to start up

this was meant to be at op. not you. sorry.

It's cool. I didn't really even look at the quote actually.