PDA

View Full Version : Getting Booted



Steve67
05-03-2013, 03:51 PM
Is anyone else keep getting the boot on the ps3

DaMaJaDiZ
05-03-2013, 04:00 PM
Yup. Every time I get in I get insta-dumped right back out again.

vizibledog
05-03-2013, 04:01 PM
It only happens to people called steve. :D

Steve67
05-03-2013, 04:14 PM
lmao.. Starting to think that lol

vizibledog
05-03-2013, 04:16 PM
lmao.. Starting to think that lol

I have the same troubles mate ;) Thats why I say that lol

Steve67
05-03-2013, 04:19 PM
I just finally got off of it for awhile. Got tired of it.

System_Nuked
05-03-2013, 04:30 PM
I am stuck on a never ending loading screen. This is just awesome.

Steve67
05-03-2013, 04:45 PM
I was last night when I progreesed into the golden gate bridge. I had to shut down n back on.

Maitreakow
05-03-2013, 05:10 PM
So it isn't just me then...

Steve67
05-03-2013, 05:11 PM
No it's not

JagerMyk
05-03-2013, 05:36 PM
same here, but yah the Golden Gate glitched me too at the cut away scene. booted me out, had to redue that first fight before Nim throws VB off