PDA

View Full Version : Dogtown Mine: Bullet for a Badman Mission

Zanechilds1992
05-07-2013, 10:03 PM
From the start of the mission i thought it would be very easy to navigate. But i do not like when you go to beat Jackling Joe and you start in such a tight squezzed place where everything is coming at you. This is a mission that i been stuck on for three weeks and i wish they would make it a group, I am so wide eyed at the game that i just want to get past it and knows what is going on with more of the game and not a tree in the middle of the road that i cant pass because im not that good at shooting games and its fun being online with people and doing solo but this bullet for a badman needs to become bigger so you can move around more and not be stuck behind one thing for half the time before you die.

BTW i think your game is awesome but i just want more and cant get that when i can't pass one mission; most of the missions before then i did alone but this one i need HELP? If you turn it into a group mission i will be very thankful or dont cut the room in half and you have more room to run.

Thanks for the guys/girls that read this I Just really need help!

P.S. i did watch multiple walkthroughs and read forums but it DID NOT HELP AT ALL!

BJWyler
05-10-2013, 06:57 AM
Don't feel bad - you are not alone. Extremely frustrating mission here.

Thr0nes
05-10-2013, 07:02 AM
Best advice for this mission is to use cover, and dodge grenades. If your shield goes down, get to cover until it comes back, and make sure you melee attack the smelters so you can hit their backs, which causes them to remove the shied from the boss. Also, it would be great if the allowed respawns in the arena.

Dazz
05-10-2013, 07:34 AM