PDA

View Full Version : K-TAM Live Now!



Skatch
05-08-2013, 11:09 AM
www.ktamradio.com is streaming live now! Beck is rocking it hard for all of you in the bay. Submit requests on twitter to @KTAMRadio

Also later today at 5pm PST, and 8pm EST the Sam Skatch show playing for you again, and a new show this Friday @ 7pm PST, and 9pm EST

Keep on rocking San Fran!!!!!

Skatch
05-08-2013, 11:36 AM
Thanks for playing my song Beck! You wish you were aloud in the crater bar with me!