PDA

View Full Version : No Problems.



Haddez
03-22-2013, 12:40 PM
I have seen many threads posting problems with the beta, am i the only one that has had no issues?

I have been on it for 3-4 hours now and the only bug I had was when my Sniper didn't appear when I equipped it but I just swapped weapon and swapped back to fix it.

Can't see why people are canceling pre-orders, this is a beta, expect problems! It's not even a day old!

l Calypso l
03-22-2013, 12:49 PM
You are on the 360? That's strange....I wish I was on your server.

Gamertag_Is_Ant
03-22-2013, 12:49 PM
Thank you the beta is only 5 hours old anyways!!! (: by tomorrow im guessing it will be even more epic!

proroman
03-22-2013, 12:51 PM
What part of the country/world are you in? I'm in Chicago, been trying to get on since 10am still no luck.

Haddez
03-22-2013, 01:01 PM
I am in England on the 360. I also have Fibre Optic connection so I don't lag much on anything! :D

AnTGizmo
03-22-2013, 01:17 PM
Yep no lag for us in the UK, shame I have got to go to work now though :(