PDA

View Full Version : Dodge Charger(Challenger) orange update

SheikElite
05-14-2013, 10:40 AM
As I stated before, I had to sell what I could in order to acquire the orange challenger. The first time I saw it it was 25,000 scrip and then it went up to 30,000;-( This is the first time I've played an online game like this so I'm no expert at racking up credits. Everytime I get enough scrip to buy someting I have to get it quick or else I'll lose scrip from reviving myself when I die. This is the case with the challenger. Took me awhile to get 25,000 scrip den it took me even longer to get 30,000. The vendor doesn't even show up on da friggin map so i came across'im by accident(PANNER LAKE?). So, when i was ready to purchase the guy dissappeared(went back inside) & i had to fight off these dudes who came out of the vendor shack. WTF!!?? I logged off den logged back in, went back to da vendor, he was standin outside again & i got da car. I thought they were only available through the Defiance store and not via actual gameplay. I don't even know where I can get the other challengers in the game. I would have preferred black(once u go black ur in heaven) but I can live with an orange challenger. They ARE a lot better than the vehicle u start off with and then there's the atv's and the atv/car thingy. I have the pink and red atv and a blue atv/car thingy. So, I AM NOT AN IDIOT FOR SELLING OFF WHAT I COULD TO GET THE REST OF THE SCRIP I NEEDED TO GET THE CHALLENGER COS I NEEDED TO GET IT BEFORE THE PRICE CHANGED AND BEFORE I MIGHT LOSE SCRIP FROM REVIVING MYSELF. I'M NOT LIKE YOU GUYS WHO PLAY ALL THE FRIGGIN TIME AND GET SCRIP JUST LIKE THAT WITHOUT BREAKIN A SWEAT. I STILL THINK PAYING ACTUAL $$ TO GET SPECIAL ITEMS IN A GAME IS TOO EXCESSIVE UNLESS YOU'RE FRIGGIN LOADED AND U DON'T HAVE TO WORRY BOUT FOOD, TP OR OTHER BASIC NECESSITIES. NUFF SED, CHEERS;-) btw, the series is so so So Far. i'll b surprised if there's 2nd seas;-) julie benz is soooo smokin;-) i tink dex