PDA

View Full Version : HELLO. HELLo. HELlo. HEllo. Hello...

SuperBeast
03-22-2013, 05:40 PM
If you didn't get the title... its an echo... not sure how to make an echo in text :)

So... i started playing and after the first 2 missions i want to say THERES NO ONE OUT THERE. I am doing the tv show missions (it involves Isila and Nolan) and yet i think i have seen 3 people. one at a chicken shooting game, one at an arkfall (wait what? ONE AT AN ARKFALL!!! JUST ONE?!?!?! YUP...), and another randomly shooting hellbugs.

is no one out there around where i am? or are people just hanging out at the crash site? also, i have typed in the chat (which really needs work, i would like to see what people are saying without bringing up the entire full screen version of the chat). and no one answers back. so again. is no one out there?

GT3000
03-22-2013, 05:44 PM
The social options (no global chat for example) leave a lot to be desired. You're in the boonies, people congregate at the points of interest like Iron Demon, the Crash Site, and Arkfalls.

SuperBeast
03-22-2013, 05:45 PM
The social options (no global chat for example) leave a lot to be desired. You're in the boonies, people congregate at the points of interest like Iron Demon, the Crash Site, and Arkfalls.

i was at an arkfall it was a major one because the whole map was a red circle. i went to it and one person was fighting so i helped. that was it.

TheShiningLily
03-22-2013, 05:50 PM
Anyone else read that title in the droid voice?

ShadowStrider 7
03-22-2013, 05:50 PM
Anyone else read that title in the droid voice?
Yes.

/10char

GT3000
03-22-2013, 05:54 PM
i was at an arkfall it was a major one because the whole map was a red circle. i went to it and one person was fighting so i helped. that was it.

Major arkfalls often have multiple sites.

Psychometrics
03-22-2013, 05:58 PM