PDA

View Full Version : Vendor reputation Reset?



Assasino
05-16-2013, 10:41 AM
So last week i know for a fact my reputation was up to 150, played a few days ago and again last night and seen my reputation is zero. Does it reset after a while or if you do not use it?
I have not purchased anything with my reputation because i wanted to wait until i had at least 1,000

Rah
05-16-2013, 06:03 PM
Just so you know, you can spend reputation and not get set back in your status ("reliable," "trusted") upgrades. It remembers the total earned for calculating your level. The only thing that costs more than 200 rep is the title.

Assasino
05-16-2013, 07:08 PM
So wonder why i lost it all, possible bug i guess