PDA

View Full Version : Key codes maxed out?



Woooly Mammoth
03-22-2013, 08:52 PM
What does it mean? Thanks

Frozensword
03-22-2013, 09:32 PM
I would like to know this too.

nuk3meister
03-22-2013, 09:34 PM
Aren't the key codes what you need to purchase loot boxes? At least I have a resource on my screen which is displayed with 1/1.

Mewt Kroe
03-22-2013, 09:36 PM
At the Earth Republic camp, next to the vendor, there is another vendor in which you use those key-codes along with scrip, or bits, to purchase a lock-box that has random equipment in them.

0_d4RK_FaLLen
03-22-2013, 09:39 PM
You get key fragments for completing missions, ark falls. Think its 8 fragments to make a key code. In beta you can only have one key code max so once you collect the fragments that message will pop up. If you have 1500 scrip and a key code go to a lock box a buy with resources. Tier 1 gives 2 items so make sure you have space