PDA

View Full Version : Race timer



Seriously
05-20-2013, 04:58 PM
What is wrong with the race timer? I cross the line at 53 it says 54 I cross it at 51 it says 53.

Arsenic_Touch
05-20-2013, 04:59 PM
Either server lag or your connection is lagging slightly.

Also, it's best to cancel a race and start over from scratch then to retry it. For some reason when you click retry after failing a race or not getting what you wanted, it adds a few seconds, sometimes up to 15 seconds to your total time.

Zovia Havyck
05-20-2013, 06:38 PM
The only time that happened to me was with Communications Breakdown in San Francisco. Even after quoting and starting over it kept adding two seconds.