PDA

View Full Version : Defiance Vet, Forum Noob here :)

TIER ONE
05-21-2013, 02:27 PM
Hellooooo fellow Arkhunters! Iíve been playing this game since launch on PS3, but new to the site. Seems like a bunch of cool peeps on here discussing all things defiance. (game & show)

I dig the game, sure it has its issues/ bugs/ glitches/ draw in/ lag/ disappearing objects & people, but as a fan of open world games like Red Dead, Just Cause & yes even Mercenaries, this fits the bill for the most part.

The show i have mixed feelings about...i can see the potential & they are trying to build up the storylines, but I would like to see some more Arkfalls & some Hell Bug Action....heck even show us a battle or two against some invading 99'ers. Overall Iím having fun & this will keep me busy until the Last of Us & GTAV

Hope to see ya in the bay area squashing some bugs! Cheers :cool:

Miserere
05-21-2013, 02:30 PM
Welcome to the nuthouse! The special is Whiner Tears, QQ crumpets, and some nice D.ick's Apples.

Covington
05-21-2013, 02:35 PM
& yes even Mercenaries,

You had me at Mercenaries!

WELCOME!

Jack The Bear
05-21-2013, 02:53 PM
Welcome to the nuthouse! The special is Whiner Tears, QQ crumpets, and some nice D.ick's Apples.

Ima eat so many ******* Crumpets, its gunna be a Crumpocalypse! Now who can tell me who said that quote before? ;].

Welcome to the forums brother, all fun open world games! Lot's more coming out to, can't wait to play them all.

Anderson
05-21-2013, 03:02 PM
Ima eat so many ******* Crumpets, its gunna be a Crumpocalypse! Now who can tell me who said that quote before? ;].

Tiny Tina. Give me a hard one.

Epyon
05-21-2013, 03:04 PM

I second this, was gonna post something similar lol.

Duskky
05-21-2013, 03:07 PM
How's it going join us in Off-topic before the general takes of your brain.

Indra Echo
05-21-2013, 03:11 PM