PDA

View Full Version : Critical: Patch Error



born2beagator
05-23-2013, 12:14 PM
Anyone getting this in the middle of the patch?

Mladenov
05-23-2013, 12:15 PM
I downloaded the patch just fine.

DOOM996
05-23-2013, 12:16 PM
Yeah, got it the first time at the second try everything was fine!

L8R HOMIE
05-23-2013, 12:17 PM
just restart the patching... it will redo. Mine did the same, but it ended up just fine.

MAXsandwich
05-23-2013, 12:19 PM
Yeah...

I just got this message too.

I was just sittin there thinkin " holly ballz, how long is this patch gonna take?!!?!! "

Then I got the patch error msg. : (

MAXsandwich
05-23-2013, 12:22 PM
just restart the patching... it will redo. Mine did the same, but it ended up just fine.

Cool, thats good to know... I was afraid I;d haveta go delete some files or clear the the cashe or some screwy combonation of the two that might end up requiring me to re-install the game lol.

born2beagator
05-23-2013, 12:27 PM
worked the second time. Too bad the server is still down...

RuckingFetard
05-23-2013, 12:29 PM
Oh so servers are down? I got in for about 3 mins. There were alot of people around me too. Now I cant get back in. BS.