PDA

View Full Version : Venom on these forums

Ichidakiller
05-23-2013, 08:55 PM
Look at the hate spilled forth on these forums. Server has a little hickup and patch comes down for half a day and look at the doomsayers come forth spewing hate and venom at the devs, at defiance and at each other.

If I was a Dev I would ignore you as well. The people on these forums while most are decent people the more vocal ones only come here to spread hate and venom. You people dont deserve a reply, an update or even to be acknowledged.

How about we shock everyone and act like decent understanding humans for once. Not one of us know what's wrong, why the servers have been down this long or when they will come back up. Can we not act like decent humans and relax. You all know that Trion isn't trying to keep the servers offline for any longer then they have to. They are humans they are doing their best to get us all back playing as fast as possible. Just relax find something else to do for awhile and the servers will eventually be back up.

Schwa
05-23-2013, 08:56 PM
Oh hell no, I'm loving this.

Arsenic_Touch
05-23-2013, 08:56 PM
Little hiccup... Half a day... HAHAH.

Pyrofrost
05-23-2013, 08:57 PM
Oh hell no, I'm loving this.

My inner troll has come out today after about 3 years in hiding.
I thought he'd gone.

Error404
05-23-2013, 08:57 PM
Needs more Spiderman. He beats Venom all the time, right? (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8yR7LZxp-IU)

Myst
05-23-2013, 08:58 PM
Well to be fair being one that really enjoys the game and the community ( forums ) I have to say they are kind of right in a way. Most of our hopes was in this patch and then they bring it down. Though the response to this thread was certainly better than I could have expected. The sarcasm oozing from everyone has made the wait much better of course there are some threads that were pure hatred but the majority were actually rather fun to post in :D