PDA

View Full Version : Cant patch the game cause of invalid credentials..



Deathrow
01-11-2013, 02:59 PM
Launcher wanted me to type in my credentials when I started it but it said that either my email or password was invalid (And yes , im pretty sure theyre correct). But it also asked for some sort of a code (under both pw and email) and when I clicked "What is this?" It redirected me to my games on trion webpage so do you guys happen to know whats that code for?

Thanks in advance

Heartnet
01-11-2013, 03:01 PM
If you mean the authenticator code you needn't worry as i do not think that has been implemented.. its just a form of security that you can opt to attach to account.. much like WoW authenticator or rifts..

Mirimon
01-11-2013, 03:01 PM
everything is fine.. except the service/servers are not operational and cannot connect?

Deathrow
01-11-2013, 03:04 PM
Aye Heartnet , thats what I was talking about. Thanks for clearing it up.