PDA

View Full Version : Skipping Cutscenes in Co-Op missions



Hawkmoon
05-26-2013, 05:58 AM
This is probably a daft question, or something that has been asked before but I couldn't find any answers.

When doing the Co-Op missions it seems that every time I try to skip the cutscenes using triangle it just keeps playing. Does everyone in the group have to press skip cutscene for it to work, or I'm I just bugged with not being able to skip?

Anderson
05-26-2013, 06:00 AM
Everyone has to press the button.

Hawkmoon
05-26-2013, 06:03 AM
Ahh thanks for that. At least I know now why it keeps playing no matter how many times i bash the button.

JagerMyk
05-26-2013, 09:06 AM
lol, yah you will get that alot until you start running with higher levels who press it like a sob an to no avail..yah I hear yah

METALPUNKS
05-26-2013, 11:42 AM
Yup we all have to hit the button. Only reason I know this is because the other players always get upset when one of us doesn't hit the skip button. I actually like the cut scenes the first time around so people get really angry with me when they are trying for a time for a pursuit.

Zabuza
05-26-2013, 12:26 PM
Many a stoner use the time for cut scenes to hit their pipes. You can tell if you hear the rumbling bubbles.